Videos » Summer Holiday (2003 Remaster)

Summer Holiday (2003 Remaster)

Posted by Profile:911
Provided to YouTube by Parlophone UK Summer Holiday (2003 Remaster) · Cliff Richard · The Shadows Summer Holiday ℗ 1963, 2003 Parlophone Records Ltd, a Warner Music Group Company Vocals: Cliff Richard & The Shadows Engineer: Keith Bessey Engineer: Malcolm Addey Producer: Norrie Paramor Strings: Norrie Paramor & His Orchestra Writer: Brian Bennett Writer: Bruce Welch Auto-generated by YouTube.
Posted Mon at 3:03 AM
click to rate

Embed  |  22 views